Unionville Museum Officers and Board

President:  Patricia LeBouthillier

Vice President:  Ciff Alderman

Treasurer:  John Vibert

Corresponding Secretary:  Denise Parlow

Recording Secretary:  Ann Vibert Wuelfing

Other Board Members:  Kathleen Andrews,  Bernard Erickson, Norma Francini, Martha Hale (Emeritus), John Hancock, Jeffrey Hawkes, Nunzio Incremona, Paulette Incremona, Laura Mastrobattista, Cathleen Metcalf, Lorraine Neff, Marie Peichert, Peggy Preata, Anne McManama Raymond, Nancy Tabol, Harriet Taft (Emeritus), John Vibert


A Tribute to Cliff Alderman (1961-2019)

We are sad to say we have lost an important member of our Museum family with the passing of long time Board member Cliff Alderman.  Cliff played many roles in his time with the Board serving as President, Vice President, producing many exhibits, publishing a book of Unionville photographs as part of the Images of America series, and always keeping an eye out for items we could acquire to strengthen our collections.  His contributions were many; it’s an immeasurable loss.